Directory of San Diego Publishers

Also click here to see a calendar of local events and a directory of book publishing resources.

This database of San Diego publishers are book, eBook and audio book publishers based in San Diego County representing a range of publishing types: educational, self-help, spiritual, children's, fiction, professional, how-to, humor and comics. Contact us if your San Diego publishing company is not listed and link to this page.

  • Sort any column
  • Search the database
  • Click Next to see more

Book PublisherCityWebsite
Applications of Psychology to Law, Inc.*San Diegowww.barsecrets.com
Artmagic PublishingEncinitaswww.ArtmagicPublishing.com
AuthorImprintsCarlsbadwww.authorimprints.com
Beach Lane BooksSan Diegoimprints.simonandschuster.biz/beach-lane-books
Canterbury Classics (Printers Row Publishing Group)San Diegowww.canterburyclassicsbooks.com
C.H.E.K InstituteVistawww.chekinstitute.com
ChristianaudioEscondidowww.christianaudio.com
Cosmic Chi PublishingSan Diegowww.yourwellnessbydesign.com
CSN BooksEl Cajonwww.csnbooks.com
DawnSignPress*San Diegowww.dawnsign.com
Diabetes Mall/Torrey Pines PressSan Diegowww.diabetesnet.com
Diverse PublicationsOceansidewww.Diversepublications.com
Educational and Industrial Testing ServiceSan Diegowww.edits.net
Educational Development CorporationSan Diegowww.edcpub.com
Exhibit A PressSan Diegowww.exhibitapress.com
Farnsworth Books-Red Van PublishersSan Diegowww.redvanpublishers.com
Fondo De Cultura EconomicaSan Diegowww.fondodeculturaeconomica.com
FTA PressSan Diegowww.craneconsulting.com
Hameray Publishing GroupSan Diegowww.hameraypublishing.com
Hay HouseCarlsbadwww.hayhouse.com
Heron PublishingOceansidewww.heronpub.com
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt PublishingSan Diegowww.hmhco.com
Humane ExposuresSan Diegowww.humaneexposures.com
Kane Miller EDC PublishingSan Diegowww.kanemiller.com
Marcoa PublishingSan Diegowww.marcoa.com
PartnerPressCarlsbadwww.partnerpress.org
Piano PressDel Marwww.pianopress.com
Plowshare MediaLa Jollawww.plowsharemedia.com
Plural PublishingSan Diegowww.pluralpublishing.com
Point Loma PublishingSan Diegowww.MexicoBoating.com
Portable Press (Printers Row Publishing Group)San Diegowww.portablepress.com
Presentations PressSan Diegowww.presentationspress.com
Printers Row Publishing GroupSan Diegowww.printersrowpublishinggroup.com/
Puddle Dancer PressEncinitaswww.nonviolentcommunication.com
ReferencePoint PressSan Diegowww.referencepointpress.com
San Diego Daily Transcript*San Diegowww.sddt.com
San Diego Reader*San Diegowww.sandiegoreader.com/books
Silver Dolphin Books (Printers Row Publishing Group)San Diegowww.silverdolphinbooks.com
Studio Fun International (Printers Row Publishing Group)San Diegowww.studiofun.com
Sunbelt PublicationsEl Cajonwww.sunbeltbooks.com
TalentSmartSan Diegowww.talentsmart.com
The Book TreeSan Diegowww.thebooktree.com
The Gorp GroupSan Diegowww.thegorp.com
Thunder Bay Press (Printers Row Publishing Group)San Diegowww.thunderbaybooks.com
Tolteca PressSan Diegowww.toltecapress.com
University ReadersSan Diegowww.universityreader.com
Uptown San Deigo ExaminerSan Diegowww.uptownexaminer.com
West PressSan Diegowww.greattowns.com
Wild Animal XPressLa Mesawww.wildanimalxpress.com
Word Metro PressCarlsbadwww.wordmetropress.com
Young People's PressSan Diegowww.youngpeoplespress.com

*Consulting or AuthorImprints publishing services clients

photo credit: KN6KS via photopin cc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *